Alanna Nash talks about newly found teenage Elvis photograph


Disclaimer:  I am a diehard Alanna Nash fan based upon (including but not limited to); her talents as an author, her consistently excellent works, her insightful revelations, her (truly) being “one of a kind”, her exceptional books about Elvis Presley (and others which I encourage everyone to obtain for they are, individually and collectively, treasures) , and her sharing her passions. I am blessed to count her as a dear friend and I cherish our relationship not only about Elvis but other aspects as well.

With that said here is the direct link to the Vanity Fair article: http://www.vanityfair.com/culture/2014/01/elvis-teen-photo-tupelo

And here is the direct link to comments by Alanna Nash: http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/earshot/mystery-photo-teenage-elvis-presley-670001

And here is the Amazon link for the works of Alanna Nash: http://www.amazon.com/Alanna-Nash/e/B000ARBFRA

Note: There is NO doubt that this is Elvis as a teenager. I have my own thoughts about this photograph which I, as I do 99.9% of the time, but I am appreciative of the article and the comments by Alanna Nash

 

If you enjoyed this article please leave comment (thank you)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

